Cultural building

Jingsiyuan Garden is located in Wujiang District of Suzhou City, and it is near the Beijing-Hangzhou Grand Canal to the west, and adjacent to the millennial ancient town-Tongli Town away from its 3km to the east. And it was founded in 1993 and opened to the outside world in 2003. And it is planned and designed jointly by the experts of Suzhou garden design institute and Tongji University. The name of the garden is personally inscribed by Mr. Fei Xiaotong, taking its meaning of achieving success with calmness and concentration. And in 2016, Jingsiyuan Garden became the key enterprise subordinate to the tourism sector of China Youth Travel Service.

Since its establishment, the company has always strived for pursuit on the way of building excellent south Chinese garden and popularizing Chinese garden culture undertakings. Under the guidance of CYTS shareholders, the company will give play to its shareholder's advantage, innovate brand and integrate the traditional with the modern, so as to inject fresh blood into the culture of Suzhou garden and to build Jingsiyuan Garden into the model of Suzhou garden.

Since September 12, 2003, the company has achieved fast development, and the company receives domestic and overseas tourists to obtain economic income via tourist trade. And furthermore, the company obtains great improvement in popularity and reputation. Jingsiyuan Garden awards the "AAAA national tourist attraction", "national cultural industry demonstration base", "China famous brand" and other national laurels accordingly.

网站流量监控代码

景区游客承载量公示 日最大承载量:10000人次 瞬时承载量:4000人次 实时客流:208人次 舒适度:舒适
景区实时停车位公示 停车位总数:108个 剩余停车位:80个
  文化建设

静思园位于苏州吴江区,西接京杭大运河,东临三公里处是千年古镇同里,于1993年建,2003年正式对外开放,由苏州园林设计院和同济大学专家共同规划和设计。园名乃费孝通先生亲笔题写,取意于宁静致远。2016年静思园成为成为中国青旅旗下旅游板块重点企业。

公司自成立以来一直在打造优秀江南园林和推广中国园林文化事业的道路上奋斗追求着。公司将在中国青旅股东方引领下,发挥其股东优势,创新品牌,把传统与现代相结合,给苏州园林文化注入新鲜的血液,将静思园打造成为苏州园林典范。

自2003年9月12日开园,至到今日,公司实现了较快发展,公司接待国内外游客,旅游业经济收入,公司知名度、美誉度等都得到很大的提升。静思园因此获得了“国家AAAA级景区”、“国家文化产业示范基地”、“中国驰名商标”等国家级殊荣。

网站流量监控代码